Skip to content ↓
Bishopswood School

Bishopswood School

Part of The Propeller Academy Trust


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Priya Bhagrath
Deputy Headteacher: Lorraine Green
Assistant Headteachers: Fay Bjornstad and Sukh Colebourne

Administration and Support Staff

School Office Manager: Mehreen Somally

Office administrator: Gemma Wheatman
Administrative Assistants: Joanna Winch and Robyn Veale
Site Manager: Ady Wigmore

Primary Dept Teachers:

Fay Bjornstad, Richard Hine, Alexandra Zota and Helen Clarke.

Secondary Department Teachers: 

Sukh Colebourne, Kathy Rice, Nicole Wisdom and Elise Freudenberg.