Skip to content ↓
Bishopswood School

Bishopswood School

Here are our term dates and school opening times:

EYFS Department: 9:00am until 3:00pm every day.
Primary Department: 9:00am until 3:15pm except on Wednesdays when the day will finish at 2:45pm.
Secondary Department: 8:50am until 3:05pm except on Wednesdays when the day will finish at 2:35pm.

Winter/Spring 2021-22 Term Dates

Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET
Wednesday 5th January INSET
Thursday 6th January INSET FOR EARLY YEARS ONLY

Thursday 6th January to Friday 18th February 2022
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022
Thursday 7th April: Early Years finish at normal time
Friday 8th April: Early finish 1.20 pm secondary department, 1.30 pm primary department

Summer Term starts Monday 25th April 2022

You can download the full term dates below: